1 Comments

  1. Delete Gmail account if you have multiple Gmail account or you don’t want to Google account anymore or you want to create new Gmail id after deactivating old one. But be aware after you permanently delete your account you can’t reactivate it after a certain time. You can also download all of your data before terminating the account.
    You can individually delete Gmail, YouTube, G+ and other service or delete entire Google account at once.

    Reply

Leave a Reply